Hetman Award Recipients 2008
Front row:(L-R) Mrs. Yaremchuk (accepting posthumous award for Dr. Stephan Yaremchuk), Gloria Ferbey, Judge Russell Dzenick, Elizabeth Holinaty, MaryAnn Baziuk, Daria Luciw (President, UCC-APC). Back row: (L-R) Tanya Lesiuk, Irene Jendzjowsky, Luba Feduschak, Nick Bihun, Taras Ly. Absent: Luba Boyko-Bell

UCC-APC acknowledges and extends our sincere appreciation
to the following organizations, corporations and
individuals for their support:
– Multicultural Marketing 
– Ukrainian Youth Unity Complex 
– Viter Ukrainian Dancers
– Patrick Noyen 
– Marko Tymchak