Hetman Awards
October 7, 2004

4th Annual Hetman Award Recipients for 2004.

Very Rev. Mihajlo Planchak and Very Rev. Mykola Sawchenko open the Hetman Awards Banquet with a prayer and a moment of silence for dearly recently departed Eugene Harasymiw.

Female vocalists from Dnipro perform.

Three tenors from Dnipro, including award recipient Lubomyr Pastuszenko, entertain the audience.

Back | Home

Hetman Awards

Holodomor Awareness

Luchkovich Award

Ukrainian Day

© Ukrainian Canadian Congress - Alberta Provincial Council
# 8, 8103 - 127 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5C 1R9, Canada
tel: (780) 414 1624 | e-mail:
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 - 16:30

Design and Technical Support:
Chickenlip Consulting Corp