Hetman Awards 2006
October 1, 2006

2006 Hetman Award Recipients: Top Row (left to right): Bruce Prytuluk, Julian Nahnybida, Dr. Roman Petryshyn, Gordon Gordey, Markian Amiot.
Bottom Row (left to right): Dr. Melety Snihurowych, Romana Poritska, Cathy Lebedovich, Patricia Faulder.

Alberta’s great Ukrainian community representatives and guests enjoying pleasant celebrating atmosphere at the 6th Annual Hetman Banquet of the Ukrainian Canadian Congress-Alberta Provincial Council.

Program was followed by a live auction: Eileen Broda holding an original oil painting donated by a visual artist Stefan Melnychenko.

Maryna Goncharenko and Yuliya Wawrykowicz volunteering at the reception desk.

Back | Home

Hetman Awards

Holodomor Awareness

Luchkovich Award

Ukrainian Day

© Ukrainian Canadian Congress - Alberta Provincial Council
# 8, 8103 - 127 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta T5C 1R9, Canada
tel: (780) 414 1624 | e-mail:
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 9:00 - 16:30

Design and Technical Support:
Chickenlip Consulting Corp